STANDARDS COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Standards Committee was held on 13 March 2012.

PRESENT: Councillors Chris Nestor (Non Elected Member) Mr (Chair), Brian Footitt (Non

Elected Member) Professor (Vice Chair), B E Taylor, C Hobson, J E McPartland, J Rostron, (Parish - Nunthorpe) Mr Morrish, (Parish - Stainton & Thornton) Mr Bob

Macmillan and T Mawston JP

APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE Councillor D Davison , Councillor M Hudson , Councillor N Hussain .

- 1 RECORD OF A MEETING EXTRACTED FROM LOTUS NOTES SYSTEM
 2 APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
 3 DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
 4 MINUTES OF THE STANDARDS COMMITTEE MEETING HELD 13 DECEMBER 2011
 5 STANDARDS REGIME UPDATE
 6 ANY OTHER URGENT ITEMS WHICH IN OPINION OF CHAIR MAY BE CONSIDERED
- 7 RECORDED MINUTES OF THE MEETING